The Texas vs The Nation All-Star Challenge is a college all-star game held annually in El Paso, Texas. The game debuted in January, 2007.

The Texas roster is comprised of college seniors who played high school football in the state of Texas. The Nation roster is made up of seniors from any other location.

Notable alumni of the Texas vs The Nation Game include Tim Hightower, Demetrius Bell and Pierre Garcon.
Date Score Site MVP
Jan. 31, 2009 Nation 27, Texas 24 El Paso, TX Frantz Joseph, Florida Atlantic
Feb. 2, 2008 Texas 41, Nation 14 El Paso, TX Xavier Omon, Northwest Missouri State
Feb. 2, 2007 Nation 24, Texas 21 El Paso, TX Paul Mosley, Baylor